Concert Calendar

ALL Thurs/Fri/Sat SHOWS START AT 10:00 P.M.

Fri Feb 24 10:00 PM
Kaitlin Butts
>> read more

Sat Feb 25 10:00 PM
Franks & Deans
>> read more

Sun Feb 26 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Feb 28 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Wed Mar 01 09:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Thu Mar 02 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Fri Mar 03 10:00 PM
Miss Tess
>> read more

Sat Mar 04 10:00 PM
The Electric Rag Band
>> read more

Sun Mar 05 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Mar 07 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Wed Mar 08 09:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Thu Mar 09 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Fri Mar 10 10:00 PM
Ha Ha Tonka
>> read more

Sat Mar 11 10:00 PM
Radio Birds and Dalton Domino & The Front Porch Family Band
>> read more

Sun Mar 12 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Mon Mar 13 09:00 PM
Buffalo Fuzz and Jake Allan
>> read more

Tue Mar 14 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Wed Mar 15 09:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Thu Mar 16 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Fri Mar 17 02:00 PM
Saint Patricks Day Blowout, The Grits, Bleach Party, The Fabulous Minx, Tulsa Pipes and Drums, Dance, Monkey, Dance!, and Brandon Clark
>> read more

Sat Mar 18 10:00 PM
Handmade Moments
>> read more

Sun Mar 19 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Mar 21 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Wed Mar 22 09:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Thu Mar 23 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Fri Mar 24 10:00 PM
Freight Train Rabbit Killer
>> read more

Sun Mar 26 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Mar 28 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Wed Mar 29 09:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Thu Mar 30 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Fri Mar 31 10:00 PM
Ramsay Midwood
>> read more

Sun Apr 02 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Apr 04 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Wed Apr 05 09:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Thu Apr 06 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Fri Apr 07 10:00 PM
Brandon Jenkins
>> read more

Sat Apr 08 10:00 PM
John Baumann
>> read more

Sun Apr 09 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Apr 11 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Wed Apr 12 09:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Thu Apr 13 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Fri Apr 14 10:00 PM
The Stockyard Playboys and Jacob Tovar
>> read more

Sat Apr 15 10:00 PM
Dan Johnson and the Salt Cedar Rebels
>> read more

Sun Apr 16 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Apr 18 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Wed Apr 19 09:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Thu Apr 20 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Fri Apr 21 10:00 PM
The Eric Tessmer Band
>> read more

Sat Apr 22 10:00 PM
The Shame and The Penny Mob
>> read more

Sun Apr 23 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Apr 25 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Wed Apr 26 09:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Thu Apr 27 10:00 PM
Scott H. Biram
>> read more

Sat Apr 29 10:00 PM
Carrie Nation & The Speakeasy
>> read more

Sun Apr 30 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue May 02 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Wed May 03 09:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Thu May 04 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Fri May 05 10:00 PM
The Grits
>> read more

Sat May 06 10:00 PM
Whey Jennings & The Unwanted
>> read more

Sun May 07 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue May 09 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Wed May 10 09:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Thu May 11 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Sat May 13 10:00 PM
BC & The Big Rig
>> read more

Sun May 14 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue May 16 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Wed May 17 09:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Thu May 18 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Sun May 21 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue May 23 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Wed May 24 09:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Thu May 25 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Fri May 26 10:00 PM
Barnyard Stompers
>> read more

Sat May 27 10:00 PM
Ivory Deville
>> read more

Sun May 28 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue May 30 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Wed May 31 09:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Sat Jun 03 10:00 PM
Vandoliers
>> read more

Sun Jun 04 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Jun 06 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Wed Jun 07 09:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Sun Jun 11 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Jun 13 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Sat Sep 09 10:00 PM
Sam Pace
>> read more

Tulsa's Premier Dive Bar & Original Music Venue

2pm-2am, 365 days/year, 21+

  Founded in 2005, Tulsa's Mercury Lounge...

 

... is a converted gas station on the corner of 18th & Boston Avenue.

 

...regularly supports and showcases the best in live, original music- local, regional and national alt/americana/bluegrass/red dirt/country/punk/funk/rock artists. (No hip-hop, No metal, No cover-bands.)

 

...over the years, has won "Absolute Best of Tulsa" awards for Tulsa's "Best New Bar," "Best Bar at 18th and Boston," "Best Dive Bar," "Cheapest Drinks," "Best Original Music Venue," "Best Small Music Venue," with the "Best Bartender" and "Best Happy Hour".

 

...is the nicest dive bar around; with a drinking patio, a fireplace, a pool table and an old-school juke box.

 

... is all things to all people. It is a classic juke-joint. It is both a live music venue and a neighborhood bar. Come and be seen or come and hide-out. Relax or raise hell. All "walks of life," ethnicities and proclivities are welcome- Nobody here is judging.

 

In 2017, we became a non-smoking establishment.

 

Come see why we're proud to say...

"This Bar Sucks!"

House Specialities

Happy Hour- Daily 2p-7p

  • $1.50 PBR ($6.50 bucket)
  • $1.75 Miller Light/Miller High Life/Coors/Coors Light ($7.50 bucket)


All-day, Everyday

  • $5 Beer/Shot Combo
  • Frozen Vegas Bomb
  • Screamin' Steven's Beef Jerky Vodka
  • Full bar
  • Rotating selection of draft beers

Original Show Posters

by "A Studio" - Thom Self

http://www.facebook.com/thomas.self.14

Click Below on Your Mobile Device to Get the App!

http://ibuildapp.com/web-MercuryApp

 


General Contact

Mercury Lounge

1747 South Boston Ave

Tulsa, OK 74119

 

mercuryloungetulsa@gmail.com

Booking

Facebook

Twitter

Find Us

Join Our Mailing List for the Latest Updates & Special Offers

We never share your info with a third party