Concert Calendar

ALL Thurs/Fri/Sat SHOWS START AT 10:00 P.M.

Thu Oct 08 10:00 PM
Dash Rip Rock
>> read more

Fri Oct 09 10:00 PM
Brandon Clark And The Big Rig and The Suede Panther
>> read more

Sat Oct 10 10:00 PM
Elsa Cross
>> read more

Fri Oct 16 10:00 PM
Mike and the Moonpies
>> read more

Sat Oct 17 10:00 PM
The 24th Street Wailers
>> read more

Sun Oct 18 06:00 PM
The Urban Pioneers
>> read more

Wed Oct 28 10:00 PM
>> read more

Fri Oct 30 10:00 PM
Cowgirls Train Set
>> read more

Sat Oct 31 10:00 PM
Freak Juice
>> read more

Sun Nov 01 10:00 PM
LOST DOG street band
>> read more

Thu Nov 05 10:00 PM
The Toasters
>> read more

Fri Nov 06 10:00 PM
KALO and Dustin Pitsley
>> read more

Thu Nov 12 10:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Sat Nov 14 10:00 PM
Jack Grelle
>> read more

Sat Nov 21 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Fri Nov 27 10:00 PM
Brandon Jenkins
>> read more

Sat Nov 28 10:00 PM
Count Tutu
>> read more

Sun Nov 29 10:00 PM
Johnny Dango
>> read more

Fri Dec 04 10:00 PM
>> read more

Sat Dec 05 10:00 PM
Black Foot Gypsies
>> read more

Fri Dec 18 10:00 PM
Two Tons Of Steel
>> read more

Tulsa's Premier Dive Bar & Original Music Venue

2pm-2am, 365 days/year, 21+

  Founded in 2005, Tulsa's Mercury Lounge...


... is a converted gas station on the corner of 18th & Boston Avenue.


...regularly supports and showcases the best in live, original music- local, regional and national alt/americana/bluegrass/red dirt/country/punk/funk/rock artists. (No hip-hop, No metal, No cover-bands.)


...over the years, has won "Absolute Best of Tulsa" awards for Tulsa's "Best New Bar," "Best Bar at 18th and Boston," "Best Dive Bar," "Cheapest Drinks," "Best Original Music Venue," "Best Small Music Venue," with the "Best Bartender" and "Best Happy Hour". the nicest dive bar around; with a drinking patio, a fireplace, a pool table and an old-school juke box.


... is all things to all people. It is a classic juke-joint. It is both a live music venue and a neighborhood bar. Come and be seen or come and hide-out. Relax or raise hell. All "walks of life," ethnicities and proclivities are welcome- Nobody here is judging.


Come see why we're proud to say...

"This Bar Sucks!"

House Specialities

Happy Hour- Daily 2p-7p

  • $1.50 PBR ($6.50 bucket)
  • $1.75 Miller Light/Miller High Life/Coors/Coors Light ($7.50 bucket)

All-day, Everyday

  • $5 Beer/Shot Combo
  • Frozen Vegas Bomb
  • Screamin' Steven's Beef Jerky Vodka
  • Full bar
  • Rotating selection of draft beers

Original Show Posters

by "A Studio" - Thom Self

Click Below on Your Mobile Device to Get the App!


General Contact

Mercury Lounge

1747 South Boston Ave

Tulsa, OK 74119



or use our form.

This is for bookings only.



Find Us

Join Our Mailing List for the Latest Updates & Special Offers

We never share your info with a third party