Concert Calendar

ALL Thurs/Fri/Sat SHOWS START AT 10:00 P.M.

Sat Dec 10 10:00 PM
The Blind Pets
>> read more

Sun Dec 11 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Mon Dec 12 09:00 PM
Chloe Johns
>> read more

Tue Dec 13 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Wed Dec 14 09:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Thu Dec 15 09:00 PM
Shane Smith & The Saints
>> read more

Fri Dec 16 10:00 PM
Aaron Einhouse
>> read more

Sat Dec 17 10:00 PM
Blackfoot Gypsies
>> read more

Sun Dec 18 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Mon Dec 19 09:00 PM
Chloe Johns
>> read more

Tue Dec 20 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Wed Dec 21 09:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Thu Dec 22 09:00 PM
Paul Benjaman
>> read more

Thu Dec 22 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Sun Dec 25 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Mon Dec 26 09:00 PM
Chloe Johns
>> read more

Tue Dec 27 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Wed Dec 28 09:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Thu Dec 29 09:00 PM
Paul Benjaman
>> read more

Thu Dec 29 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Fri Dec 30 10:00 PM
BC & The Big Rig
>> read more

Sat Dec 31 10:00 PM
K Phillips
>> read more

Sun Jan 01 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Jan 03 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Thu Jan 05 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Fri Jan 06 10:00 PM
Meredith Crawford & the Backhand Band
>> read more

Sat Jan 07 10:00 PM
The Urban Pioneers
>> read more

Sun Jan 08 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Jan 10 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Thu Jan 12 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Sat Jan 14 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Sun Jan 15 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Jan 17 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Thu Jan 19 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Fri Jan 20 10:00 PM
THUNDEROSA
>> read more

Sat Jan 21 10:00 PM
Kyle Park
>> read more

Sun Jan 22 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Jan 24 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Thu Jan 26 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Fri Jan 27 10:00 PM
Cowgirl's Train Set
>> read more

Sun Jan 29 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Jan 31 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Thu Feb 02 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Sun Feb 05 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Feb 07 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Thu Feb 09 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Sun Feb 12 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Feb 14 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Thu Feb 16 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Fri Feb 17 10:00 PM
Troy Cartwright
>> read more

Sat Feb 18 10:00 PM
Steelwind
>> read more

Sun Feb 19 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Feb 21 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Thu Feb 23 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Fri Feb 24 10:00 PM
Kaitlin Butts
>> read more

Sun Feb 26 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Feb 28 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Thu Mar 02 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Fri Mar 03 10:00 PM
Miss Tess
>> read more

Sat Mar 04 10:00 PM
The Electric Rag Band
>> read more

Sun Mar 05 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Mar 07 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Thu Mar 09 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Fri Mar 10 10:00 PM
Ha Ha Tonka
>> read more

Sun Mar 12 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Mar 14 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Thu Mar 16 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Sun Mar 19 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Mar 21 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Thu Mar 23 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Sun Mar 26 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Mar 28 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Thu Mar 30 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Sat Apr 01 10:00 PM
Micky and the Motorcars
>> read more

Sun Apr 02 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Apr 04 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Thu Apr 06 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Sun Apr 09 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Apr 11 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Thu Apr 13 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Sun Apr 16 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Apr 18 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Thu Apr 20 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Sun Apr 23 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Apr 25 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Thu Apr 27 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Sun Apr 30 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue May 02 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Thu May 04 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Sun May 07 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue May 09 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Thu May 11 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Sun May 14 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue May 16 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Thu May 18 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Sun May 21 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue May 23 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Thu May 25 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Sun May 28 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue May 30 09:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music and Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps
>> read more

Tulsa's Premier Dive Bar & Original Music Venue

2pm-2am, 365 days/year, 21+

  Founded in 2005, Tulsa's Mercury Lounge...

 

... is a converted gas station on the corner of 18th & Boston Avenue.

 

...regularly supports and showcases the best in live, original music- local, regional and national alt/americana/bluegrass/red dirt/country/punk/funk/rock artists. (No hip-hop, No metal, No cover-bands.)

 

...over the years, has won "Absolute Best of Tulsa" awards for Tulsa's "Best New Bar," "Best Bar at 18th and Boston," "Best Dive Bar," "Cheapest Drinks," "Best Original Music Venue," "Best Small Music Venue," with the "Best Bartender" and "Best Happy Hour".

 

...is the nicest dive bar around; with a drinking patio, a fireplace, a pool table and an old-school juke box.

 

... is all things to all people. It is a classic juke-joint. It is both a live music venue and a neighborhood bar. Come and be seen or come and hide-out. Relax or raise hell. All "walks of life," ethnicities and proclivities are welcome- Nobody here is judging.

 

Come see why we're proud to say...

"This Bar Sucks!"

House Specialities

Happy Hour- Daily 2p-7p

  • $1.50 PBR ($6.50 bucket)
  • $1.75 Miller Light/Miller High Life/Coors/Coors Light ($7.50 bucket)


All-day, Everyday

  • $5 Beer/Shot Combo
  • Frozen Vegas Bomb
  • Screamin' Steven's Beef Jerky Vodka
  • Full bar
  • Rotating selection of draft beers

Original Show Posters

by "A Studio" - Thom Self

http://www.facebook.com/thomas.self.14

Click Below on Your Mobile Device to Get the App!

http://ibuildapp.com/web-MercuryApp

 


General Contact

Mercury Lounge

1747 South Boston Ave

Tulsa, OK 74119

 

mercuryloungetulsa@gmail.com

Booking

Facebook

Twitter

Find Us

Join Our Mailing List for the Latest Updates & Special Offers

We never share your info with a third party