Concert Calendar

ALL Thurs/Fri/Sat SHOWS START AT 10:00 P.M.

Sat May 28 10:00 PM
The Lonesome Heroes
>> read more

Thu Jun 02 10:00 PM
The Howlin' Brothers
>> read more

Fri Jun 03 10:00 PM
Micky and the Motorcars
>> read more

Sat Jun 04 10:00 PM
Miss Tess
>> read more

Fri Jun 10 10:00 PM
Left Arm Tan
>> read more

Sat Jun 11 08:00 PM
The Toasters
>> read more

Thu Jun 16 10:00 PM
Joe Buck Yourself
>> read more

Fri Jun 17 10:00 PM
Boxcar Bandits
>> read more

Sat Jun 18 10:00 PM
JD Wilkes Solo
>> read more

Fri Jun 24 10:00 PM
Strahan & The Good Neighbors
>> read more

Sat Jun 25 10:00 PM
Dance, Monkey, Dance!
>> read more

Fri Jul 01 10:00 PM
Sam Pace
>> read more

Sat Jul 02 10:00 PM
The Last Slice
>> read more

Fri Jul 08 10:00 PM
Sam and the Stylees
>> read more

Sat Jul 09 10:00 PM
Dallas Moore Band
>> read more

Fri Jul 15 10:00 PM
Casey Miller and the Barnyard Stompers
>> read more

Sat Jul 16 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Sat Jul 23 10:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Fri Aug 12 10:00 PM
Cole Porter Band
>> read more

Fri Aug 26 10:00 PM
Brian Keith Wallen
>> read more

Tulsa's Premier Dive Bar & Original Music Venue

2pm-2am, 365 days/year, 21+

  Founded in 2005, Tulsa's Mercury Lounge...

 

... is a converted gas station on the corner of 18th & Boston Avenue.

 

...regularly supports and showcases the best in live, original music- local, regional and national alt/americana/bluegrass/red dirt/country/punk/funk/rock artists. (No hip-hop, No metal, No cover-bands.)

 

...over the years, has won "Absolute Best of Tulsa" awards for Tulsa's "Best New Bar," "Best Bar at 18th and Boston," "Best Dive Bar," "Cheapest Drinks," "Best Original Music Venue," "Best Small Music Venue," with the "Best Bartender" and "Best Happy Hour".

 

...is the nicest dive bar around; with a drinking patio, a fireplace, a pool table and an old-school juke box.

 

... is all things to all people. It is a classic juke-joint. It is both a live music venue and a neighborhood bar. Come and be seen or come and hide-out. Relax or raise hell. All "walks of life," ethnicities and proclivities are welcome- Nobody here is judging.

 

Come see why we're proud to say...

"This Bar Sucks!"

House Specialities

Happy Hour- Daily 2p-7p

  • $1.50 PBR ($6.50 bucket)
  • $1.75 Miller Light/Miller High Life/Coors/Coors Light ($7.50 bucket)


All-day, Everyday

  • $5 Beer/Shot Combo
  • Frozen Vegas Bomb
  • Screamin' Steven's Beef Jerky Vodka
  • Full bar
  • Rotating selection of draft beers

Original Show Posters

by "A Studio" - Thom Self

http://www.facebook.com/thomas.self.14

Click Below on Your Mobile Device to Get the App!

http://ibuildapp.com/web-MercuryApp

 


General Contact

Mercury Lounge

1747 South Boston Ave

Tulsa, OK 74119

 

mercuryloungetulsa@gmail.com

Booking

Facebook

Twitter

Find Us

Join Our Mailing List for the Latest Updates & Special Offers

We never share your info with a third party