Concert Calendar

ALL Thurs/Fri/Sat SHOWS START AT 10:00 P.M.

Sun Dec 21 10:00 PM
Jillian Rae, Minneapolis, MN
>> read more

Mon Dec 22 07:00 PM
Tyler Gregory
>> read more

Tue Dec 23 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Fri Dec 26 10:00 PM
The Bar Brawl 3
>> read more

Sat Dec 27 10:00 PM
Dylan Stewart and The Brandon Clark Band
>> read more

Sun Dec 28 12:30 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Dec 30 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Wed Dec 31 10:00 PM
Tyrannosaurus Chicken
>> read more

Fri Jan 02 10:00 PM
Billy Joe winghead
>> read more

Sat Jan 03 10:00 PM
The Washers
>> read more

Sun Jan 04 08:00 PM
Joshua Powell & the Great Train Robbery
>> read more

Tue Jan 06 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Fri Jan 09 08:00 PM
The Vine Brothers
>> read more

Tue Jan 13 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Fri Jan 16 10:00 PM
Foleys Van
>> read more

Sat Jan 17 10:00 PM
Elsa Cross
>> read more

Sun Jan 18 10:00 PM
Mercer and Johnson
>> read more

Tue Jan 20 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Thu Jan 22 10:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Fri Jan 23 10:00 PM
Chad Sullins and the Last Call Coalition
>> read more

Sat Jan 24 10:00 PM
Boxcar Bandits
>> read more

Tue Jan 27 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Thu Jan 29 10:00 PM
Ford Theatre Reunion
>> read more

Fri Jan 30 10:00 PM
Crooks
>> read more

Wed Feb 04 10:00 PM
Scott H. Biram
>> read more

Thu Feb 12 08:00 PM
The Urban Pioneers
>> read more

Fri Feb 20 08:00 PM
Eric Strickland
>> read more

Tulsa's Premier Dive Bar & Original Music Venue

2pm-2am, 365 days/year, 21+

  Founded in 2005, Tulsa's Mercury Lounge...

 

... is a converted gas station on the corner of 18th & Boston Avenue.

 

...regularly supports and showcases the best in live, original music- local, regional and national alt/americana/bluegrass/red dirt/country/punk/funk/rock artists. (No hip-hop, No metal, No cover-bands.)

 

...over the years, has won "Absolute Best of Tulsa" awards for Tulsa's "Best New Bar," "Best Bar at 18th and Boston," "Best Dive Bar," "Cheapest Drinks," "Best Original Music Venue," "Best Small Music Venue," with the "Best Bartender" and "Best Happy Hour".

 

...is the nicest dive bar around; with a drinking patio, a fireplace, a pool table and an old-school juke box.

 

... is all things to all people. It is a classic juke-joint. It is both a live music venue and a neighborhood bar. Come and be seen or come and hide-out. Relax or raise hell. All "walks of life," ethnicities and proclivities are welcome- Nobody here is judging.

 

Come see why we're proud to say...

"This Bar Sucks!"

House Specialities

Happy Hour- Daily 2p-7p

  • $1.50 PBR ($6.50 bucket)
  • $1.75 Miller Light/Miller High Life/Coors/Coors Light ($7.50 bucket)

Thursday's- Ladies Night

  • Free Miller Light for the gals

Sunday's- Service Industry Night-

  • Free Miller High Life Draft for our friends in the business

All-day, Everyday

  • $5 Beer/Shot Combo
  • Frozen Vegas Bomb
  • Screamin' Steven's Beef Jerky Vodka
  • Full bar
  • Rotating selection of draft beers

Original Show Posters

by "A Studio" - Thom Self

http://www.facebook.com/thomas.self.14

Onsite Food Truck/ Hot Dog Cart

by "The Dog House"

Click Below on Your Mobile Device to Get the App!

http://ibuildapp.com/web-MercuryApp

 


General Contact

Mercury Lounge

1747 South Boston Ave

Tulsa, OK 74119

 

mercuryloungetulsa@gmail.com

Booking

Email 

mercuryloungetulsa@gmail.com

or use our form.

This is for bookings only.

Facebook

Twitter

Find Us

Join Our Mailing List for the Latest Updates & Special Offers

We never share your info with a third party