Concert Calendar

ALL Thurs/Fri/Sat SHOWS START AT 10:00 P.M.

Sat Aug 01 10:00 PM
Quaker City Night Hawks and Battling Giants
>> read more

Mon Aug 03 09:00 PM
Drag the River
>> read more

Tue Aug 04 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Wed Aug 05 10:00 PM
The Show Ponies
>> read more

Thu Aug 06 09:00 PM
Evin Brady
>> read more

Thu Aug 06 10:00 PM
Jessie Harris & Jeff Perkins of the Gypsy Sparrows
>> read more

Fri Aug 07 10:00 PM
Dirty River Boys and Chelsea Saddler
>> read more

Sat Aug 08 10:00 PM
Telegraph Canyon
>> read more

Sun Aug 09 10:00 PM
Duane Mark and Reverend Red
>> read more

Tue Aug 11 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Wed Aug 12 10:00 PM
D.on Darox & The Melody Joy Bakers
>> read more

Thu Aug 13 10:00 PM
Nicholas St. James and Pat Cook
>> read more

Fri Aug 14 10:00 PM
The Steve Pryor Band
>> read more

Sat Aug 15 10:00 PM
Tyrannosaurus Chicken
>> read more

Sun Aug 16 05:00 PM
RC and the OKLAHOMIES
>> read more

Tue Aug 18 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Thu Aug 20 10:00 PM
Filthy Still
>> read more

Fri Aug 21 10:00 PM
Somebody's Darling
>> read more

Sat Aug 22 10:00 PM
K Phillips & The Concho Pearls
>> read more

Sun Aug 23 10:00 PM
Carter Sampson & Erik the viking
>> read more

Tue Aug 25 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Thu Aug 27 10:00 PM
Von Stomper and Sint Holo
>> read more

Fri Aug 28 10:00 PM
Red Dirt Rangers
>> read more

Sat Aug 29 10:00 PM
The Hooten Hallers
>> read more

Sun Aug 30 05:00 PM
Alex Culbreth
>> read more

Sun Sep 06 10:00 PM
Slim Cessna's Auto Club
>> read more

Sat Sep 19 10:00 PM
Boxcar Bandits
>> read more

Sat Sep 26 08:00 PM
Davis Coen
>> read more

Fri Oct 02 12:00 PM
The Vine Brothers
>> read more

Sat Oct 03 10:00 PM
The Electric Rag Band
>> read more

Sat Oct 17 10:00 PM
The Bar Brawl 3
>> read more

Sun Nov 01 09:30 PM
LOST DOG street band
>> read more

Tulsa's Premier Dive Bar & Original Music Venue

2pm-2am, 365 days/year, 21+

  Founded in 2005, Tulsa's Mercury Lounge...

 

... is a converted gas station on the corner of 18th & Boston Avenue.

 

...regularly supports and showcases the best in live, original music- local, regional and national alt/americana/bluegrass/red dirt/country/punk/funk/rock artists. (No hip-hop, No metal, No cover-bands.)

 

...over the years, has won "Absolute Best of Tulsa" awards for Tulsa's "Best New Bar," "Best Bar at 18th and Boston," "Best Dive Bar," "Cheapest Drinks," "Best Original Music Venue," "Best Small Music Venue," with the "Best Bartender" and "Best Happy Hour".

 

...is the nicest dive bar around; with a drinking patio, a fireplace, a pool table and an old-school juke box.

 

... is all things to all people. It is a classic juke-joint. It is both a live music venue and a neighborhood bar. Come and be seen or come and hide-out. Relax or raise hell. All "walks of life," ethnicities and proclivities are welcome- Nobody here is judging.

 

Come see why we're proud to say...

"This Bar Sucks!"

House Specialities

Happy Hour- Daily 2p-7p

  • $1.50 PBR ($6.50 bucket)
  • $1.75 Miller Light/Miller High Life/Coors/Coors Light ($7.50 bucket)


All-day, Everyday

  • $5 Beer/Shot Combo
  • Frozen Vegas Bomb
  • Screamin' Steven's Beef Jerky Vodka
  • Full bar
  • Rotating selection of draft beers

Original Show Posters

by "A Studio" - Thom Self

http://www.facebook.com/thomas.self.14

Click Below on Your Mobile Device to Get the App!

http://ibuildapp.com/web-MercuryApp

 


General Contact

Mercury Lounge

1747 South Boston Ave

Tulsa, OK 74119

 

mercuryloungetulsa@gmail.com

Booking

Email 

mercuryloungetulsa@gmail.com

or use our form.

This is for bookings only.

Facebook

Twitter

Find Us

Join Our Mailing List for the Latest Updates & Special Offers

We never share your info with a third party