Concert Calendar

ALL Thurs/Fri/Sat SHOWS START AT 10:00 P.M.

Sat Aug 27 10:00 PM
Quaker City Night Hawks
>> read more

Sun Aug 28 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Aug 30 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham
>> read more

Fri Sep 02 10:00 PM
Thunderosa Atx
>> read more

Sun Sep 04 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Sep 06 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham
>> read more

Fri Sep 09 10:00 PM
The Band of Heathens and LeE HARVeY OsMOND
>> read more

Sat Sep 10 10:00 PM
The Roomsounds
>> read more

Sun Sep 11 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Sep 13 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham
>> read more

Sat Sep 17 10:00 PM
TJ Mayes and The Fabulous Minx
>> read more

Sun Sep 18 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Sep 20 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham
>> read more

Fri Sep 23 10:00 PM
The Captain Legendary Band
>> read more

Sun Sep 25 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Sep 27 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham
>> read more

Sun Oct 02 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Oct 04 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham
>> read more

Thu Oct 06 09:00 PM
THE GRANNIES
>> read more

Fri Oct 07 10:00 PM
KALO
>> read more

Sat Oct 08 10:00 PM
Peelander-Z
>> read more

Sun Oct 09 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Oct 11 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham
>> read more

Fri Oct 14 10:00 PM
The Electric Rag Band
>> read more

Sun Oct 16 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Oct 18 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham
>> read more

Sat Oct 22 10:00 PM
The New Offenders
>> read more

Sun Oct 23 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Oct 25 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham
>> read more

Sun Oct 30 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Nov 01 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham
>> read more

Sun Nov 06 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Nov 08 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham
>> read more

Sun Nov 13 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Nov 15 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham
>> read more

Sun Nov 20 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Nov 22 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham
>> read more

Sun Nov 27 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Nov 29 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham
>> read more

Fri Dec 02 10:00 PM
Brandon Jenkins
>> read more

Sun Dec 04 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Dec 06 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham
>> read more

Tulsa's Premier Dive Bar & Original Music Venue

2pm-2am, 365 days/year, 21+

  Founded in 2005, Tulsa's Mercury Lounge...

 

... is a converted gas station on the corner of 18th & Boston Avenue.

 

...regularly supports and showcases the best in live, original music- local, regional and national alt/americana/bluegrass/red dirt/country/punk/funk/rock artists. (No hip-hop, No metal, No cover-bands.)

 

...over the years, has won "Absolute Best of Tulsa" awards for Tulsa's "Best New Bar," "Best Bar at 18th and Boston," "Best Dive Bar," "Cheapest Drinks," "Best Original Music Venue," "Best Small Music Venue," with the "Best Bartender" and "Best Happy Hour".

 

...is the nicest dive bar around; with a drinking patio, a fireplace, a pool table and an old-school juke box.

 

... is all things to all people. It is a classic juke-joint. It is both a live music venue and a neighborhood bar. Come and be seen or come and hide-out. Relax or raise hell. All "walks of life," ethnicities and proclivities are welcome- Nobody here is judging.

 

Come see why we're proud to say...

"This Bar Sucks!"

House Specialities

Happy Hour- Daily 2p-7p

  • $1.50 PBR ($6.50 bucket)
  • $1.75 Miller Light/Miller High Life/Coors/Coors Light ($7.50 bucket)


All-day, Everyday

  • $5 Beer/Shot Combo
  • Frozen Vegas Bomb
  • Screamin' Steven's Beef Jerky Vodka
  • Full bar
  • Rotating selection of draft beers

Original Show Posters

by "A Studio" - Thom Self

http://www.facebook.com/thomas.self.14

Click Below on Your Mobile Device to Get the App!

http://ibuildapp.com/web-MercuryApp

 


General Contact

Mercury Lounge

1747 South Boston Ave

Tulsa, OK 74119

 

mercuryloungetulsa@gmail.com

Booking

Facebook

Twitter

Find Us

Join Our Mailing List for the Latest Updates & Special Offers

We never share your info with a third party