Concert Calendar

ALL Thurs/Fri/Sat SHOWS START AT 10:00 P.M.

Tue Jun 30 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Wed Jul 01 10:00 PM
The Steepwater Band
>> read more

Thu Jul 02 10:00 PM
Armadillo Creek
>> read more

Sat Jul 04 10:00 PM
The Electric Rag Band
>> read more

Sun Jul 05 05:00 PM
Two Cow Garage
>> read more

Tue Jul 07 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Wed Jul 08 10:00 PM
Union Specific
>> read more

Fri Jul 10 10:00 PM
Shane Smith & The Saints
>> read more

Sun Jul 12 10:00 PM
The Urban Pioneers
>> read more

Sun Jul 12 10:00 PM
BRANDON CLARK
>> read more

Tue Jul 14 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Wed Jul 15 10:00 PM
The Danner Party and American Shadows
>> read more

Thu Jul 16 10:00 PM
The Sisters Sweet
>> read more

Fri Jul 17 10:00 PM
Barnyard Stompers, Whiskey for the Lady, and The Dirty Okie
>> read more

Sat Jul 18 10:00 PM
Humming House
>> read more

Sun Jul 19 10:00 PM
BRANDON CLARK
>> read more

Mon Jul 20 09:00 PM
sky smeed and Tyler Gregory
>> read more

Tue Jul 21 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Wed Jul 22 10:00 PM
My Brother's Keeper
>> read more

Thu Jul 23 10:00 PM
Dale Watson
>> read more

Fri Jul 24 10:00 PM
Nic Armstrong & The Thieves
>> read more

Sat Jul 25 10:00 PM
The Damn Quails
>> read more

Sun Jul 26 10:00 PM
BRANDON CLARK
>> read more

Tue Jul 28 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Thu Jul 30 10:00 PM
Travis Linville and The Rough & Tumble
>> read more

Fri Jul 31 10:00 PM
Brandon Jenkins
>> read more

Sat Aug 01 10:00 PM
Quaker City Night Hawks
>> read more

Tue Aug 04 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Wed Aug 05 10:00 PM
The Show Ponies
>> read more

Sat Aug 08 10:00 PM
Telegraph Canyon
>> read more

Tue Aug 11 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Wed Aug 12 10:00 PM
D.on Darox & The Melody Joy Bakers
>> read more

Fri Aug 14 10:00 PM
Steve Prior
>> read more

Tue Aug 18 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Thu Aug 20 10:00 PM
Filthy Still
>> read more

Fri Aug 21 10:00 PM
Somebody's Darling
>> read more

Tue Aug 25 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Thu Aug 27 10:00 PM
Von Stomper
>> read more

Fri Aug 28 10:00 PM
Red Dirt Rangers
>> read more

Sat Aug 29 10:00 PM
The Hooten Hallers
>> read more

Sun Sep 06 10:00 PM
Slim Cessna's Auto Club
>> read more

Sat Sep 19 10:00 PM
Boxcar Bandits
>> read more

Sat Oct 17 10:00 PM
The Bar Brawl 3
>> read more

Tulsa's Premier Dive Bar & Original Music Venue

2pm-2am, 365 days/year, 21+

  Founded in 2005, Tulsa's Mercury Lounge...

 

... is a converted gas station on the corner of 18th & Boston Avenue.

 

...regularly supports and showcases the best in live, original music- local, regional and national alt/americana/bluegrass/red dirt/country/punk/funk/rock artists. (No hip-hop, No metal, No cover-bands.)

 

...over the years, has won "Absolute Best of Tulsa" awards for Tulsa's "Best New Bar," "Best Bar at 18th and Boston," "Best Dive Bar," "Cheapest Drinks," "Best Original Music Venue," "Best Small Music Venue," with the "Best Bartender" and "Best Happy Hour".

 

...is the nicest dive bar around; with a drinking patio, a fireplace, a pool table and an old-school juke box.

 

... is all things to all people. It is a classic juke-joint. It is both a live music venue and a neighborhood bar. Come and be seen or come and hide-out. Relax or raise hell. All "walks of life," ethnicities and proclivities are welcome- Nobody here is judging.

 

Come see why we're proud to say...

"This Bar Sucks!"

House Specialities

Happy Hour- Daily 2p-7p

  • $1.50 PBR ($6.50 bucket)
  • $1.75 Miller Light/Miller High Life/Coors/Coors Light ($7.50 bucket)


All-day, Everyday

  • $5 Beer/Shot Combo
  • Frozen Vegas Bomb
  • Screamin' Steven's Beef Jerky Vodka
  • Full bar
  • Rotating selection of draft beers

Original Show Posters

by "A Studio" - Thom Self

http://www.facebook.com/thomas.self.14

Click Below on Your Mobile Device to Get the App!

http://ibuildapp.com/web-MercuryApp

 


General Contact

Mercury Lounge

1747 South Boston Ave

Tulsa, OK 74119

 

mercuryloungetulsa@gmail.com

Booking

Email 

mercuryloungetulsa@gmail.com

or use our form.

This is for bookings only.

Facebook

Twitter

Find Us

Join Our Mailing List for the Latest Updates & Special Offers

We never share your info with a third party