Concert Calendar

ALL Thurs/Fri/Sat SHOWS START AT 10:00 P.M.

Thu Mar 26 10:00 PM
ClusterPluck
>> read more

Fri Mar 27 10:00 PM
Banditos and Acousta Noir
>> read more

Sat Mar 28 10:00 PM
Sam and the Stylees (official band site)
>> read more

Sun Mar 29 10:00 PM
Carter Sampson
>> read more

Tue Mar 31 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Wed Apr 01 10:00 PM
Gun Safe
>> read more

Thu Apr 02 10:00 PM
The Hangdog Hearts and James Honnicutt
>> read more

Fri Apr 03 10:00 PM
The Steve Pryor Band and Sioux City Kid
>> read more

Sat Apr 04 10:00 PM
Paul Benjaman Band
>> read more

Sun Apr 05 09:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Mon Apr 06 09:00 PM
Quinn deVeaux
>> read more

Tue Apr 07 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Thu Apr 09 10:00 PM
A.J. Gaither OMB
>> read more

Fri Apr 10 10:00 PM
Troy Cartwright
>> read more

Tue Apr 14 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Wed Apr 15 10:00 PM
The Appleseed Collective
>> read more

Thu Apr 16 09:00 PM
The Jakob's Ferry Stragglers
>> read more

Fri Apr 17 10:00 PM
Charlie Parr and Joshin the Giants
>> read more

Sat Apr 18 10:00 PM
Sarah Gayle Meech
>> read more

Tue Apr 21 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Wed Apr 22 10:00 PM
The Defibulators
>> read more

Thu Apr 23 10:00 PM
The Dirty Creek Bandits
>> read more

Fri Apr 24 10:00 PM
Cowgirl's Train Set
>> read more

Sat Apr 25 10:00 PM
Tyrannosaurus Chicken
>> read more

Tue Apr 28 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Thu Apr 30 10:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Fri May 01 10:00 PM
Deep Fried Squirrel
>> read more

Sat May 02 10:00 PM
Shawn James & The Shapeshifters
>> read more

Sun May 03 10:00 PM
Beth Lee and the Breakups
>> read more

Fri May 08 10:00 PM
Dirty River Boys and Jacob Tovar and the saddle tramps
>> read more

Sun May 10 05:00 PM
Kelley Mickwee
>> read more

Wed May 13 10:00 PM
Tyler Gregory
>> read more

Fri May 15 10:00 PM
Amasa Hines
>> read more

Sat May 16 10:00 PM
Chad Sullins and the Last Call Coalition
>> read more

Sun May 24 10:00 PM
The Harmaleighs
>> read more

Thu May 28 10:00 PM
Cash O'Riley - Ownsome Outlaw
>> read more

Fri May 29 10:00 PM
The Bar Brawl 3
>> read more

Sat May 30 10:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Wed Jun 10 10:00 PM
Voodoo Glow Skulls
>> read more

Fri Jul 17 09:00 PM
Barnyard Stompers
>> read more

Tulsa's Premier Dive Bar & Original Music Venue

2pm-2am, 365 days/year, 21+

  Founded in 2005, Tulsa's Mercury Lounge...

 

... is a converted gas station on the corner of 18th & Boston Avenue.

 

...regularly supports and showcases the best in live, original music- local, regional and national alt/americana/bluegrass/red dirt/country/punk/funk/rock artists. (No hip-hop, No metal, No cover-bands.)

 

...over the years, has won "Absolute Best of Tulsa" awards for Tulsa's "Best New Bar," "Best Bar at 18th and Boston," "Best Dive Bar," "Cheapest Drinks," "Best Original Music Venue," "Best Small Music Venue," with the "Best Bartender" and "Best Happy Hour".

 

...is the nicest dive bar around; with a drinking patio, a fireplace, a pool table and an old-school juke box.

 

... is all things to all people. It is a classic juke-joint. It is both a live music venue and a neighborhood bar. Come and be seen or come and hide-out. Relax or raise hell. All "walks of life," ethnicities and proclivities are welcome- Nobody here is judging.

 

Come see why we're proud to say...

"This Bar Sucks!"

House Specialities

Happy Hour- Daily 2p-7p

  • $1.50 PBR ($6.50 bucket)
  • $1.75 Miller Light/Miller High Life/Coors/Coors Light ($7.50 bucket)

Thursday's- Ladies Night

  • Free Miller Light for the gals

Sunday's- Service Industry Night-

  • Free Miller High Life Draft for our friends in the business

All-day, Everyday

  • $5 Beer/Shot Combo
  • Frozen Vegas Bomb
  • Screamin' Steven's Beef Jerky Vodka
  • Full bar
  • Rotating selection of draft beers

Original Show Posters

by "A Studio" - Thom Self

http://www.facebook.com/thomas.self.14

Onsite Food Truck/ Hot Dog Cart

by "The Dog House"

Click Below on Your Mobile Device to Get the App!

http://ibuildapp.com/web-MercuryApp

 


General Contact

Mercury Lounge

1747 South Boston Ave

Tulsa, OK 74119

 

mercuryloungetulsa@gmail.com

Booking

Email 

mercuryloungetulsa@gmail.com

or use our form.

This is for bookings only.

Facebook

Twitter

Find Us

Join Our Mailing List for the Latest Updates & Special Offers

We never share your info with a third party