Concert Calendar

ALL Thurs/Fri/Sat SHOWS START AT 10:00 P.M.

Tue Jul 22 09:00 PM
Rusty Maples
>> read more

Tue Jul 22 10:30 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Fri Jul 25 08:00 PM
Rory Kelly and J.B. Beverley
>> read more

Fri Jul 25 10:00 PM
J.B. Beverley and Rory Kelly's Triple Threat
>> read more

Sat Jul 26 10:00 PM
The Whistle Pigs
>> read more

Sun Jul 27 10:00 PM
Lucky Tubb and The Modern Day Troubadours
>> read more

Tue Jul 29 10:30 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Wed Jul 30 10:00 PM
The Hooten Hallers
>> read more

Thu Jul 31 10:00 PM
Beth Lee and the Breakups
>> read more

Fri Aug 01 10:00 PM
Sarah Gayle Meech
>> read more

Sat Aug 02 10:00 PM
Kentucky Knife Fight
>> read more

Tue Aug 05 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Fri Aug 08 10:00 PM
Josh Jennings Band and The Possum Posse
>> read more

Sat Aug 09 10:00 PM
Sam and the Stylees (official band site)
>> read more

Tue Aug 12 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Wed Aug 13 10:00 PM
Lincoln Durham
>> read more

Fri Aug 15 10:00 PM
Shawn James and Lenoro
>> read more

Sat Aug 16 10:00 PM
The 1 oz. Jig
>> read more

Tue Aug 19 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Thu Aug 21 10:00 PM
Jacob Tovar and the Saddle Tramps and Victor & Penny
>> read more

Fri Aug 22 10:00 PM
Them Travelin' Birds
>> read more

Sat Aug 23 10:00 PM
The Vine Brothers and Grass Crack
>> read more

Tue Aug 26 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Thu Aug 28 10:00 PM
Andy Frasco
>> read more

Fri Aug 29 10:00 PM
Kyle Reid and The Low Swingin' Chariots and The Whiskey Misters
>> read more

Sat Aug 30 10:00 PM
The Brandon Clark Trio and All In Gents
>> read more

Tue Sep 02 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Thu Sep 04 10:00 PM
Joseph Huber
>> read more

Fri Sep 05 10:00 AM
Cole Porter Band
>> read more

Sat Sep 06 10:00 PM
Filthy Still and Carrie Nation & The Speakeasy
>> read more

Tue Sep 09 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Fri Sep 12 10:00 PM
Randy Crouch
>> read more

Sat Sep 13 10:00 PM
Rollfast Ramblers
>> read more

Tue Sep 16 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Sat Sep 20 10:00 PM
Bad Root, Bruce Flea, and Freak Juice
>> read more

Tue Sep 23 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Tue Sep 30 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Fri Oct 03 10:00 PM
If Birds Could Fly
>> read more

Sat Oct 04 10:00 PM
The 24th Street Wailers
>> read more

Wed Oct 08 10:00 PM
The Toasters and Merlin mason
>> read more

Sat Oct 11 08:00 PM
Possessed by Paul James
>> read more

Fri Oct 17 08:00 PM
Ten Foot Polecats and Cannibal Ramblers
>> read more

Sun Nov 02 08:00 PM
The Urban Pioneers
>> read more

Tulsa's Premier Dive Bar & Original Music Venue

2pm-2am, 365 days/year, 21+

  Founded in 2005, Tulsa's Mercury Lounge...

 

... is a converted gas station on the corner of 18th & Boston Avenue.

 

...regularly supports and showcases the best in live, original music- local, regional and national alt/americana/bluegrass/red dirt/country/punk/funk/rock artists. (No hip-hop, No metal, No cover-bands.)

 

...over the years, has won "Absolute Best of Tulsa" awards for Tulsa's "Best New Bar," "Best Bar at 18th and Boston," "Best Dive Bar," "Cheapest Drinks," "Best Original Music Venue," "Best Small Music Venue," with the "Best Bartender" and "Best Happy Hour".

 

...is the nicest dive bar around; with a drinking patio, a fireplace, a pool table and an old-school juke box.

 

... is all things to all people. It is a classic juke-joint. It is both a live music venue and a neighborhood bar. Come and be seen or come and hide-out. Relax or raise hell. All "walks of life," ethnicities and proclivities are welcome- Nobody here is judging.

 

Come see why we're proud to say...

"This Bar Sucks!"

House Specialities

Happy Hour- Daily 2p-7p

  • $1.50 PBR ($6.50 bucket)
  • $1.75 Miller Light/Miller High Life/Coors/Coors Light ($7.50 bucket)

Thursday's- Ladies Night

  • Free Miller Light for the gals

Sunday's- Service Industry Night-

  • Free Miller High Life Draft for our friends in the business

All-day, Everyday

  • $5 Beer/Shot Combo
  • Frozen Vegas Bomb
  • Screamin' Steven's Beef Jerky Vodka
  • Full bar
  • Rotating selection of draft beers

Original Show Posters

by "A Studio" - Thom Self

http://www.facebook.com/thomas.self.14

Onsite Food Truck/ Hot Dog Cart

by "The Dog House"

Click Below on Your Mobile Device to Get the App!

http://ibuildapp.com/web-MercuryApp

 


General Contact

Mercury Lounge

1747 South Boston Ave

Tulsa, OK 74119

 

mercuryloungetulsa@gmail.com

Booking

Email 

mercuryloungetulsa@gmail.com

or use our form.

This is for bookings only.

Facebook

Twitter

Find Us

Join Our Mailing List for the Latest Updates & Special Offers

We never share your info with a third party