Concert Calendar

ALL Thurs/Fri/Sat SHOWS START AT 10:00 P.M.

Sun Jan 25 10:00 PM
Brandon Clark
>> read more

Tue Jan 27 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Thu Jan 29 10:00 PM
Ford Theatre Reunion
>> read more

Fri Jan 30 10:00 PM
Crooks and Jeff Plankenhorn
>> read more

Sat Jan 31 10:00 PM
The 1 oz. Jig
>> read more

Tue Feb 03 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Wed Feb 04 10:00 PM
The Dirty Okie and Scott H. Biram
>> read more

Thu Feb 05 10:00 PM
Kayla Ray
>> read more

Fri Feb 06 10:00 PM
Jason Eady
>> read more

Sat Feb 07 08:00 PM
Davis Coen
>> read more

Tue Feb 10 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Thu Feb 12 08:00 PM
The Urban Pioneers
>> read more

Sat Feb 14 10:00 PM
Lou Shields and JD Wilkes & The Dirt Daubers
>> read more

Tue Feb 17 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Fri Feb 20 10:00 PM
Eric Strickland and the B sides
>> read more

Sat Feb 21 10:00 PM
Travis Linville
>> read more

Tue Feb 24 10:00 PM
Wink Burcham Music
>> read more

Fri Feb 27 10:00 PM
Carrie Nation & The Speakeasy
>> read more

Sat Feb 28 10:00 PM
Dirty River Boys
>> read more

Thu Mar 12 08:00 PM
Monzie Leo & The Big Sky
>> read more

Tulsa's Premier Dive Bar & Original Music Venue

2pm-2am, 365 days/year, 21+

  Founded in 2005, Tulsa's Mercury Lounge...

 

... is a converted gas station on the corner of 18th & Boston Avenue.

 

...regularly supports and showcases the best in live, original music- local, regional and national alt/americana/bluegrass/red dirt/country/punk/funk/rock artists. (No hip-hop, No metal, No cover-bands.)

 

...over the years, has won "Absolute Best of Tulsa" awards for Tulsa's "Best New Bar," "Best Bar at 18th and Boston," "Best Dive Bar," "Cheapest Drinks," "Best Original Music Venue," "Best Small Music Venue," with the "Best Bartender" and "Best Happy Hour".

 

...is the nicest dive bar around; with a drinking patio, a fireplace, a pool table and an old-school juke box.

 

... is all things to all people. It is a classic juke-joint. It is both a live music venue and a neighborhood bar. Come and be seen or come and hide-out. Relax or raise hell. All "walks of life," ethnicities and proclivities are welcome- Nobody here is judging.

 

Come see why we're proud to say...

"This Bar Sucks!"

House Specialities

Happy Hour- Daily 2p-7p

  • $1.50 PBR ($6.50 bucket)
  • $1.75 Miller Light/Miller High Life/Coors/Coors Light ($7.50 bucket)

Thursday's- Ladies Night

  • Free Miller Light for the gals

Sunday's- Service Industry Night-

  • Free Miller High Life Draft for our friends in the business

All-day, Everyday

  • $5 Beer/Shot Combo
  • Frozen Vegas Bomb
  • Screamin' Steven's Beef Jerky Vodka
  • Full bar
  • Rotating selection of draft beers

Original Show Posters

by "A Studio" - Thom Self

http://www.facebook.com/thomas.self.14

Onsite Food Truck/ Hot Dog Cart

by "The Dog House"

Click Below on Your Mobile Device to Get the App!

http://ibuildapp.com/web-MercuryApp

 


General Contact

Mercury Lounge

1747 South Boston Ave

Tulsa, OK 74119

 

mercuryloungetulsa@gmail.com

Booking

Email 

mercuryloungetulsa@gmail.com

or use our form.

This is for bookings only.

Facebook

Twitter

Find Us

Join Our Mailing List for the Latest Updates & Special Offers

We never share your info with a third party